Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Church Staff

Noel Schoonmaker

Pastor

Email: nschoonmaker@fbcmboro.org

 

Phil Potratz

Minister of Christian Formation

Email: ppotratz@fbcmboro.org

 

Pam Pilote

Minister to Senior Adults and Congregational Care

Email: ppilote@fbcmboro.org

 

David Cates

Minister to Students

Email: dcates@fbcmboro.org

 

Stacey Buford

Interim Preschool Ministry Team Leader
Email: stacey.buford@gmail.com 

 

Lacye Krisle

Interim Children's Ministry Team Leader
Email: lkrisle@gmail.com 

 

Bryan Anderson

Director of Chancel Choir

Email: bryananderson84@aol.com

 

Scott Willis

Contemporary Worship Leader

Email: wm.scott.willis@gmail.com 

 

Teresa Franklin

Publications Secretary

Email: tfranklin@fbcmboro.org

 

Brenda Alexander

Financial Secretary

Email: balexander@fbcmboro.org

 

Donna Loggins

Receptionist

Email: dloggins@fbcmboro.org

 

Sherri Poole

Facility Manager

Email: spoole@fbcmboro.org 

 

Karen Parris

WEE School Director

Email:kparris@fbcmboro.org

 

Juana Cates

Media Library Director

Email: : jlcates3@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Nisson

Director of Food Services

Email: barbnisson@aol.com